Joshua R Adams


Positions Held:

  • Rural Outreach Coordinator

Contact

606-439-3557
jrad227@uky.edu
750 Morton Blvd., Hazard, KY 41701

Tina Adkins


Positions Held:

  • Community Health Worker

Contact

tad248@uky.edu
101 S KY 7

Heather B Bailey


Positions Held:

  • Community Health Worker

Contact

hbba235@uky.edu
232 Preston Street
Profile picture for user jbail2

Judy A Bailey


Positions Held:

  • Community Health Worker

Contact

606-349-8842
judy.bailey@uky.edu
Kentucky Homeplace Johnson County Recreation/ Community Center 232 Preston Street Paintsville, KY 41240
Profile picture for user wmbake00

William Mace Baker, RN


Positions Held:

  • Director-Kentucky Homeplace

Contact

606-439-3557
mace.baker@uky.edu
750 Morton Blvd Hazard, KY 41701
Profile picture for user jbake4

Jerry Baker


Positions Held:

  • Bus Driver

Contact

606-439-3557
jerry.baker@uky.edu
750 Morton Blvd Hazard, KY 41701

Regina H Blevins


Positions Held:

  • Community Health Worker

Contact

(606) 277-0018
rhbl223@uky.edu
320 High Street
Profile picture for user babowl3

Beth Ann Bowling


Positions Held:

  • Rural Project Manager

Contact

606-439-3557
beth.bowling@uky.edu
750 Morton Blvd Hazard, KY 41701
Profile picture for user sradki3

Samantha Ruth Bowman


Positions Held:

  • Community Health Worker

Contact

606-464-2156
samantha.bowman@uky.edu
120 Main Street, Beattyville, KY 41311

Kyle Burnett


Positions Held:

  • Rural Project Manager

Contact

kbu270@uky.edu
101 South KY 7
Profile picture for user rca224

Ramona A Carper


Positions Held:

  • Assistant Professor

Contact

606-439-3557
ramona.carper@uky.edu
750 Morton Blvd Hazard, KY 41701

Joann E Chaffin


Positions Held:

  • Community Health Worker

Contact

jch400@uky.edu
108 Bulldog lane