Caitlin R Abbott


Positions Held:

  • IS Technical Support Specialist II/UKHC

Contact

859-218-0941
caitlin.abbott@uky.edu
2355 Huguenard Drive, Suite 100
Profile picture for user ahab224

Ahmed Abdelfattah, MD


Positions Held:

  • Assistant Professor

Contact

859-323-5000
DHMADMIN@uky.edu
800 Rose St.

Lina G Abdelmoti


Positions Held:

  • Research Assistant Senior

Contact

LGAB222@uky.edu
741 S Limestone Street, 145 BBSRB

Anwar A Abdulmajeed


Positions Held:

  • Medical Assistant Senior/UKHC

Contact

anwar.abdulmajeed@uky.edu
Leader Ave
Profile picture for user smab235

Saba Abdulsada, MBChB


Positions Held:

  • Instructor

Contact

Saba.Abdulsada@uky.edu
800 Rose St
Profile picture for user prab222

Priya Abhyankar, MD


Positions Held:

  • GME Fellow

Contact

8592182834
Priya.Abhyankar@uky.edu
900 S. Limestone
Profile picture for user baab226

Brian A Abiri, DO


Positions Held:

  • Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  • Vice Chair for Administration, Anesthesiology

Contact

(859) 562-3279
brian.abiri@uky.edu
800 Rose Street, HS245-E
Profile picture for user elabne0

Erin L Abner, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Associate Professor, Department of Epidemiology

Contact

(859) 218-3825
erin.abner@uky.edu
421 Healthy Kentucky Research Building, 760 Press Avenue
Profile picture for user maab238

Melanie A Abner


Positions Held:

  • APP Certified Nurse Midwife/UKHC

Contact

maab238@uky.edu
OBGYN

Parnia Abolhassan Choubdar, MD


Positions Held:

  • GME Resident

Contact

(859) 323-1011
pab227@uky.edu
250 Park Street