Prince Alebna, MBChB


Positions Held:

  • GME Fellow

Contact

(859) 323-8040
Prince.Alebna@uky.edu
800 Rose Street

Erin Alenciks


    Positions Held:

    • Department of Neurology Marketing/Web Design Intern
    • Office of Patient Experience Intern

    Contact

    6303632044
    erin.alenciks@uky.edu
    Department of Neuroscience

    Joseph L Alexander


      Positions Held:

      • Non-Therapeutic Research Manager

      Contact

      joseph.alexander@uky.edu
      2347 Sterlington Rd.

      Megan K Alexander


      Positions Held:

      • Clinical Services Technician/UKHC

      Contact

      megan.alexander@uky.edu
      740 S Limestone
      Profile picture for user aral245

      Alexa Alfred, MD


      Positions Held:

      • GME Resident

      Contact

      (859) 323-6561
      Alexa.Alfred@uky.edu
      900 S. Limestone

      Sana Alhajri, MBBS


      Positions Held:

      • Assistant Professor

      Contact

      Sana.Alhajri@uky.edu
      800 Rose St
      Profile picture for user hhma223

      Heba H. Ali


      Positions Held:

      • Research Associate

      Contact

      hhma223@uky.edu
      Profile picture for user sali0

      Syed Zaeemuddin Ali, MD


      Positions Held:

      • Associate Professor of Anesthesiology

      Contact

      (859) 218-0048
      sali0@uky.edu
      800 Rose Street, N224
      Profile picture for user teal225

      Tarek Ali, MBBS, MEd


      Positions Held:

      • Assistant Professor
      • Director, Neurology Clerkship
      Profile picture for user zaal228

      Ziad Ali, MBBCh


      Positions Held:

      • GME Resident
      Profile picture for user sal304

      Sheliza Ali, PhD


      Positions Held:

      • Assistant Professor