Grejika E Abram-Erby


Positions Held:

  • Research Coordinator

Contact

geab223@uky.edu
780 Rose St

John Allard


Positions Held:

  • Clinical Administrator III/UKHC

Contact

jallard@email.uky.edu
2195 Harrodsburg Rd., Ste 125

Amy M Ashbrook


Positions Held:

  • Clinical Services Technician/UKHC

Contact

amy.ashbrook@uky.edu
Georgetown Clinic

Sheila Darlene Ashley


Positions Held:

  • Clinical Services Technician III/UKHC

Contact

sheila.ashley@uky.edu

Azure B Bartley


Positions Held:

  • LPN/Ambulatory/UKHC

Contact

abba229@uky.edu
2195 Harrodsburg Rd

Jennifer M Batten


Positions Held:

  • Advanced Practice Provider I/UKHC

Contact

jmbatt2@uky.edu
202 Bevins Ln

Terri Lee Battle


Positions Held:

  • Staff Support Associate I/UKHC

Contact

terri.battle@uky.edu
760 South Limestone Street

Theresa D Beatty


Positions Held:

  • Patient Relations Assistant/UKHC

Contact

tbeatty@email.uky.edu
K330 KENTUCKY CLINIC

Heather Marie Blevins


Positions Held:

  • Clinical Services Technician II/UKHC

Contact

(859) 323-6371
heather.blevins@uky.edu
740 S. Limestone K302 KY Clinic

Carl Bou Mansour


Positions Held:

  • Research Program Manager

Contact

CBO313@uky.edu
780 Rose Street

Laura A Brewer


Positions Held:

  • LPN/Ambulatory/UKHC

Contact

Laura.Brewer@uky.edu
2195 Harrodsburg Rd

John D Brookbank


Positions Held:

  • Medical Assistant/Ambulatory/UKHC

Contact

jdbr240@uky.edu
202 Bevins Ln