Profile picture for user APALIM2

Alexander Alimov


Positions Held:

  • Scientist II

Contact

(859) 323-3721
John McCarthy Lab
Profile picture for user hmam222

Hisham Amr


Positions Held:

  • Administrative Support Associate I

Contact

(859) 218-1091
hisham.amr@uky.edu
741 S Limestone BBSRB B248A, Lexington, KY, 40536
Profile picture for user fhandr0

Francisco H. Andrade, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Professor

Contact

(859) 323-6576
paco.andrade@uky.edu
741 S. Limestone, BBSRB Rm B265, Lexington, KY 40536-0509
Profile picture for user iar226

Isabel Aristizabal Ramirez


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

iar226@uky.edu
Gregory Frolenkov Lab

Kaitlin R Baudendistel


Positions Held:

  • Department Administrator III

Contact

859-323-4683
Kaitlin.B@uky.edu
Physiology, 741 S. Limestone, BBSRB room 245
Profile picture for user ebi228

Erhard Bieberich, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Professor

Contact

859-323-8079
Erhard.Bieberich@uky.edu
780 Rose Street, Medical Science Building, Rm: MS-519, Lexington, KY 40536-0298
Profile picture for user cabl223

Cheavar A Blair, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Assistant Professor

Contact

cabl223@uky.edu
741 S. Limestone, BBSRB B363, Lexington, KY 40536
Profile picture for user eobo226

Emma O Bondy


Positions Held:

  • Ph.D Student in Nutritional Sciences

Contact

emma.bondy@uky.edu
741 S Limestone Street

Laura P Brown


Positions Held:

  • Research Associate

Contact

Laura.peterson.brown@uky.edu
741 S Limestone, BBSRB room
Profile picture for user kbu251

Kelsey Bullens


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant
  • Medical Student

Contact

k.bullens@uky.edu
Thad Wilson Lab

Don Edward Burgess


Positions Held:

  • Temporary Professional Non-Admin

Contact

deburgess@uky.edu
Brian Delisle Lab
Profile picture for user bbu260

Benjamin I Burke


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

Benjamin.Burke@uky.edu
780 Rose Street