Alaa Alareidi


Positions Held:

  • Laboratory Technician

Contact

Alaa.Alareidi@uky.edu
Rose St
Profile picture for user wjal223

Warren J Alilain, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Associate Professor
  • Director of Graduate Studies, Neuroscience

Contact

859-257-3219
warren.alilain@uky.edu
BBSRB B469, 741 S. Limestone Street, Lexington, KY 40536

Margaret Andres


Positions Held:

  • Laboratory Technician

Contact

Maggie.Andres@uky.edu
Limestone St.

Ajwa S Bajwa


Positions Held:

  • Student/Non-Work Study

Contact

Ajwa.Bajwa@uky.edu
121 MDR3

Cora Bankert


Positions Held:

  • Laboratory Technician

Contact

Cora.Bankert@uky.edu
Limestone St

Kevin L Berling


Positions Held:

  • Laboratory Technician

Contact

Kevin.Berling@uky.edu
Rose St.
Profile picture for user cmcalv2

Christopher M Calulot


Positions Held:

  • Research Analyst Principal

Contact

859-323-6160
Chris.Calulot@uky.edu
BBSRB B436-39

Tuoxin Cao


Positions Held:

  • Post-Doctoral Scholar

Contact

tcao2@uky.edu
Rose St.
Profile picture for user lchen5

Lei Chen, MD, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Associate Professor, Research Track

Contact

Lei.Chen@uky.edu
741 South Limestone Street, Biomedical/Biological Sciences Research Building, Rm: B465