Alaa Alareidi


Positions Held:

  • Laboratory Technician

Contact

Alaa.Alareidi@uky.edu
Rose St

Margaret Andres


Positions Held:

  • Laboratory Technician

Contact

Maggie.Andres@uky.edu
Limestone St.

Cora Bankert


Positions Held:

  • Laboratory Technician

Contact

Cora.Bankert@uky.edu
Limestone St

Kevin L Berling


Positions Held:

  • Laboratory Technician

Contact

Kevin.Berling@uky.edu
Rose St.
Profile picture for user cmcalv2

Christopher M Calulot


Positions Held:

  • Research Analyst Principal

Contact

859-323-6160
Chris.Calulot@uky.edu
BBSRB B436-39

Carol Graff


Positions Held:

  • Administrative Services Assistant

Contact

clgraf2@email.uky.edu
K005 Kentucky Clinic

Michael T Hash


Positions Held:

  • Laboratory Technician

Contact

Michael.Hash@uky.edu
Rose St

Evette Loiselle


Positions Held:

  • Administrative Support Associate I

Contact

eglo227@uky.edu
741 S. Limestone