David H. Cox


Positions Held:

  • Research Analyst Principal

Contact

859-323-5359
davidhcox@uky.edu
741 S. Limestone St. B436 BSRB

Hannah Cox


Positions Held:

  • Temporary STEPS Tech Scientific/UKHC

Contact

Hannah.Cox01@uky.edu
103 Scovell Hall

Melissa H Delaney


Positions Held:

  • Administrative Staff Officer/COM

Contact

mhdela2@email.uky.edu
Profile picture for user mdfili2

Megan F. Dickson, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Research Faculty

Contact

859-323-0039
megan.dickson@uky.edu
141 Medical Behavioral Science Building

Anastasia C Dunn


Positions Held:

  • Administrative Research Assistant Pr

Contact

anastasia.dunn@uky.edu

Laura E Ebert


Positions Held:

  • Targeted Assessment Specialist

Contact

Laura.Ebert@uky.edu
Profile picture for user clelam1

Carol Elam, EdD


Positions Held:

  • Professor

Contact

(859) 323-6161
carol.elam@uky.edu

Cory J Hall


Positions Held:

  • Computer Support Specialist I

Contact

CHA398@uky.edu
439 Main Street
Profile picture for user jpharp3

Jordan P. Harp, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Assistant Professor, Neuropsychology
Profile picture for user jhave2

Jennifer Rochussen Havens


Positions Held:

  • Regular Faculty

Contact

859-323-6553
jhave2@uky.edu
Robert Straus Behavioral Science Laboratory, 845 Angliana Avenue, Lexington, KY 40508
Profile picture for user pchu225

Pamela Hull, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Associate Professor, Regular Title Series
  • William Stamps Farish Endowed Chair in Cancer Research

Contact

(859)-323-9965
Pam.Hull@uky.edu
Healthy Kentucky Research Building

Cassandra L Hunt


Positions Held:

  • Patient Relations Assistant

Contact

chu279@uky.edu