Profile picture for user bgarv0

Beth Garvy, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Professor
  • Senior Associate Dean for Biomedical Education

Contact

Office: 859-323-5043 Lab: 859 257-0440
bgarv0@email.uky.edu
Office: MN 408 Medical Science Bldg.

Jennifer Kennedy


Positions Held:

  • Academic Coordinator and Manager, Office of Biomedical Education

Contact

(859) 323-0004
jkennedy1@uky.edu
MN 225, Medical Science Bldg.
Profile picture for user dela230

Diane Lally, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Director of Trainee Development

Contact

859-218-6747
Diane.Lally@uky.edu
MN 225

Joshua Moses


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

Joshua.Moses@uky.edu
780 Rose St
Profile picture for user ast335

Ann M. Stowe, PhD, FAHA


Positions Held:

  • Professor
  • Chair of TRAC
  • Faculty Council, At-large member
  • University Senator, College of Medicine
Profile picture for user hswan

Hollie Swanson, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Professor
  • Director, Summer Undergraduate Research in Environmental Health Sciences (SURES)
  • DGS of Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Graduate Faculty in Nutritional Sciences

Contact

859-323-1463
hollie.swanson@uky.edu
MN 322
Profile picture for user bsz222

Bridget Szczapinski


Positions Held:

  • Data Management Analyst

Contact

218-6745
bridget.szczapinski@uky.edu
MSRB Room MN 225
Profile picture for user mewils2

Melinda Wilson, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Associate Professor
  • Vice Chair, Department of Physiology
  • Director of Graduate Studies | Master’s in Medical Sciences
  • Lewis Honors Faculty

Contact

Office: 859-323-9618
Melinda.Wilson@uky.edu
741 South Limestone, BBSRB, Rm: 355, Lexington, KY 40536-0298