Profile picture for user akad223

Akosua Adu


Positions Held:

  • Program Coordinator I

Contact

(859) 323-4346
akosuaadu@uky.edu
Waller Health Care Annex, 316

Joseph L Alcorn


Positions Held:

  • Research Project Manager

Contact

Joseph.Alcorn@uky.edu
Medical Behavioral Science Building
Profile picture for user aar267

Ariel Arthur


Positions Held:

  • Diversity and Inclusion Coordinator

Contact

8593236095
ariel.arthur@uky.edu
Profile picture for user jrar223

Jo Lynda Arvin


Positions Held:

  • Computer Support Specialist I

Contact

859-323-4425
jolynda.arvin@uky.edu
106 Medical Behavioral Science Bldg.

Rita Catherine Basconi


Positions Held:

  • Laboratory Technician

Contact

rita.basconi@uky.edu
Profile picture for user ajduna0

Alicia J Colliver


Positions Held:

  • Department Administrator Associate

Contact

ajduna0@uky.edu
Medical Behavioral Science Building

Hannah Cox


Positions Held:

  • Temporary STEPS Tech Scientific/UKHC

Contact

Hannah.Cox01@uky.edu
103 Scovell Hall

David H. Cox


Positions Held:

  • Research Analyst Principal

Contact

859-323-5359
davidhcox@uky.edu
741 S. Limestone St. B436 BSRB

Melissa H Delaney


Positions Held:

  • Administrative Staff Officer/COM

Contact

mhdela2@email.uky.edu

Anastasia C Dunn


Positions Held:

  • Administrative Research Assistant Pr

Contact

anastasia.dunn@uky.edu

Cory J Hall


Positions Held:

  • Computer Support Specialist I

Contact

CHA398@uky.edu
439 Main Street

Sarah A Hurlburt


Positions Held:

  • Research Analyst

Contact

Sarah.A.Hurlburt@uky.edu
749 W. First Street