Profile picture for user cfbr226

Christine Fillmore Brainson, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Associate Professor with Tenure

Contact

859-323-4973
cfbrainson@uky.edu
1095 V A Drive
Profile picture for user lch257

Luksana Chaiswing, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Assistant Professor

Contact

859-218-3407
l.chaiswing@uky.edu
1095 V A Drive
Profile picture for user mch235

Min Chen MD, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Assistant Professor

Contact

859-323-4118
min.chen@uky.edu
BBSRB R357
Profile picture for user dcu237

David Cunningham, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Assistant Professor

Contact

David.Cunningham@uky.edu
306 HSRB
Profile picture for user lada237

Lucy Davis


Positions Held:

  • Instructor

Contact

(518) 258-5428
Lucy.A.Davis@uky.edu
2944 N Mayo Trail
Profile picture for user kfo241

Ka Wing Fong, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Assistant Professor

Contact

8595623455
willfongkw@uky.edu
760 Press Ave, Research Building 2 Room341, Lexington KY40536
Profile picture for user jfu229

Jian Fu


Positions Held:

  • Professor

Contact

859-218-1029
jian.fu@uky.edu
1095 V A Drive
Profile picture for user emgo246

Eva Goellner


Positions Held:

  • Assistant Professor

Contact

859-218-3911
egoellner@uky.edu
Lee T. Todd Jr. Bldg, Room 537, 789 S. Limestone, Lexington, KY
Profile picture for user tiz222

Tadahide Izumi, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Associate Professor

Contact

t.izumi@uky.edu
1095 V A Drive
Profile picture for user djones

Davy Jones, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Professor Univ. of Ky Toxicology and Cancer Biology

Contact

djones@uky.edu
126 Multidisciplinary Science Building