Kendall Collins


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

kendall.collins@uky.edu
800 Rose Street

Xiaojing Cui


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

Xiaojing.Cui@uky.edu
800 Rose Street

Hannah Daniels


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

hgdaniels@uky.edu
800 Rose Street

Na Ding


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

Na.Ding0414@uky.edu
800 Rose Street

Tanner Ducote


Positions Held:

  • Fellowship Payment/Monthly

Contact

tannerjducote@uky.edu
Rose St

Saptadwipa Ganguly


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

(859) 257-4975
Saptadwipa.Ganguly@uky.edu
College of Pharmacy 789 S Limestone, Lexington,

Mariah Geisen


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

mge253@uky.edu
800 Rose St.

Yanning Hao


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

yanning.hao@uky.edu
800 Rose Street

Jenni Ho


Positions Held:

  • Fellowship Payment/Monthly

Contact

jenni.ho@uky.edu
800 Rose Street

Katelyn Jones


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

Katelyn.Jones13@uky.edu
800 Rose Street

Courtney Kelson


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

Courtney.Kelson@uky.edu
306 Health Science Research Building

Chaohao Li


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

Chaohao.Li@uky.edu