James M Campbell


Positions Held:

  • Laboratory Technician

Contact

jcampbell@uky.edu
Rose St

Samuel Bates Clark


Positions Held:

  • Temporary Technical/Paraprofessional

Contact

(859) 323-7160
samuel.clark909@uky.edu
1095 V.A. Drive

Ashley Cowan


Positions Held:

  • Administrative Staff Officer

Contact

ashley.cowan1@uky.edu
Health Science Research Building

Lixiang Gu


Positions Held:

  • Research Associate/COM

Contact

Lixiang.Gu@uky.edu
780 Rose St

Hong Jiang


Positions Held:

  • Scientist III

Contact

hong.jiang@uky.edu
Profile picture for user drki227

David R. Kirk, MPH, MBA


Positions Held:

  • Department Administrator III

Contact

(859) 257-3765
drki227@uky.edu
HSRB 306

Breanna Knicely


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

breanna.knicely@uky.edu
789 South Limestone Rm537

Dong Li


Positions Held:

  • Scientist I

Contact

Dong.Li@uky.edu
780 Rose St

Mei Liang


Positions Held:

  • Research Analyst Principal

Contact

mei.liang@uky.edu

Pingli Mo


Positions Held:

  • Scientist I

Contact

Pingli.Mo@uky.edu
780 Rose St.

Cherish R Oliver


Positions Held:

  • Administrative Support Associate I

Contact

Cherish.Oliver@uky.edu
1095 Veterans Drive

Xiulong Song


Positions Held:

  • Scientist I

Contact

(859) 218-1053
xso224@uky.edu
459/461 HSRB