Congratulations to Martina Lin (Mentor: Dr. Chengfeng Yang), Stephanie Bryant Rock (Mentor: Dr. Mark Evers), Chaohao Li (Mentor: Dr. Xiaoqi Liu), Nick Howard (Mentor: Dr. Isabel Mellon) and Tanner DuCote (Mentor: Dr. Christine Brainson) for successfully passing their qualifying exam. Thank you to all of the faculty who served on the committees and for their continued support.
Group Photo.jpg