Madison Flory


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant - Alam Lab

Contact

madison.flory@uky.edu
800 Rose Street MS415

Nerina Jusufovic


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant - Stevenson Lab

Contact

Nerina.Jusufovic@uky.edu
800 Rose Street MS415
Profile picture for user ackr222

Andrew C Krusenstjerna


Positions Held:

  • Ph.D. Candidate - Stevenson Lab
  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

Lab: (859) 257-9305
ackrusenstjerna@uky.edu
Lab: MN 469 Medical Science Bldg.

Nicholas R Murner


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

Nicholas.Murner@uky.edu
780 Rose Street

Ethan G Napier


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

napier227@uky.edu
780 Rose Street

Joshua Nowacki


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

Joshua.Nowacki@uky.edu
780 Rose Street

Erica D Phillips


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant

Contact

erica.phillips@uky.edu
780 Rose Street
Profile picture for user hwsa223

Hady Sabra


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant - Miller Lab

Contact

Hady.Sabra@uky.edu
780 Rose Street
Profile picture for user hsagh2

Hoda Saghaeiannejad-Esfah


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant - Van Lanen Lab

Contact

hodaossadat@uky.edu
Profile picture for user csm277

Caitlyn B. Smith


Positions Held:

  • Graduate Research Assistant - M. Ashfaqul Alam Lab
  • Founder and Coordinator - UK's Biomedical Sciences Trainee Club

Contact

caitlynbsmith@uky.edu
Lab: MS 435 | Office: MS 437 | Medical Science Bldg.