Miyeong Kim


Positions Held:

  • Post-Doctoral Scholar

Contact

Miyeongkim@uky.edu
Rose St

Youn-hee Park


Positions Held:

  • Research Analyst

Contact

859-323-9591
youn-hee.park@uky.edu
136 HSRB

Jia Peng


Positions Held:

  • Post Doctoral-Scholar

Contact

Jia.Peng@uky.edu
780 Rose St.

Xiongjian Rao


Positions Held:

  • Scientist I

Contact

(346) 718-9755
Xiongjian.Rao@uky.edu
760 Press Ave

Ruixin Wang


Positions Held:

  • Post-Doctoral Scholar

Contact

rwa284@uky.edu
Dept of Toxicology and Cancer Biology

Lei Wang


Positions Held:

  • Post-Doctoral Scholar

Contact

Lei.Wang@uky.edu
780 Rose St

Jianlin Wang


Positions Held:

  • Scientist I

Contact

Jianlin.Wang@uky.edu
3rd Floor RB2

Josiane Weber Tessmann


Positions Held:

  • Post-Doctoral Scholar

Contact

jotessmann@uky.edu
780 Rose St