Congratulations to our year-end award recipients! 

  • Students of the Year: Nermin Ahmed (left) and Zachary Kipp (center)
  • Faculty of the Year: Rolf Craven, PhD (right)

Additionally, we want to recognize the award recipients from the Barnstable Brown Research Day held in May 2024.

  • Faculty: Dr. Yasir Alsiraj
  • Staff: Carolina Dalmasso (Loria Lab), Leopoldine Galopin (Thibault Lab), Nicholas Wright (Thibault Lab)
  • Post Doc: Nadia Rashid (Chhabra Lab), Yolander Valentine (Nikolajczyk Lab)
  • Student: Micah Devore (Fisher Lab)