Dean Heather Bush

College of Public Health

Dr. Lisa Cassis

Vice President for Research

Dean Nancy Cox

College of Agriculture, Food, and the Environment

Dr. Mark Evers

Director of Markey Cancer Center

Dean Charles “Chipper” Griffith, III

College of Medicine

Dr. Phil Kern

Director - CCTS

Dean Rosalie Mainous

College of Nursing

Dr. Beverly May

Stakeholder Advisory Board

Dean Jay Miller

College of Social Work

Dr. Kelly Pennell

Director - UK Superfund Research Center