Profile picture for user snbr226

Sabrina Brewer


Positions Held:

  • Administrative Operations Coordinator

Contact

sabrina.brewer@uky.edu
800 Rose Street
Profile picture for user rdutc2

Rebecca Dutch, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Professor
  • Vice Dean for Research

Contact

859-218-4093
Primary Contact
Sabrina Brewer
171 BIOMEDICAL BIOLOGICAL SCI RSRCH
Profile picture for user lbgo223

Larry B. Goldstein, MD, FAAN, FANA, FAHA


Positions Held:

  • Professor
  • Chair, Department of Neurology
  • Associate Dean for Clinical Research
Profile picture for user CJHENS2

Cassandra Hensley


Positions Held:

  • Clinical Trials Associate Senior

Contact

Cassandra.Hensley@uky.edu
Profile picture for user akmccu0

Andrea McCubbin


Positions Held:

  • Dean Associate/Research Administration

Contact

akmccu0@uky.edu
780 Rose Street
Profile picture for user kakutz0

Kelly Meulendyke, PhD


Positions Held:

  • Scientific Grant Writer

Contact

Kelly.Meulendyke@uky.edu
800 Rose Street, MN564
Profile picture for user wwstoo0

William Stoops


Positions Held:

  • Dr. William R. Willard Professor in Behavioral Science, Department of Behavioral Science with Joint Appointments in the Departments of Psychiatry and Psychology
  • Faculty, Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
  • Director, Clinical Research Support Office
  • Associate Director for Clinical Research, Substance Use Priority Research Area
  • Director, Regulatory Knowledge and Support Core, Center for Clinical and Translational Science

Contact

(859)-257-5383
William.Stoops@uky.edu
Profile picture for user msthom9

Mindy Thompson


Positions Held:

  • Research Navigation Specialist

Contact

(859) 562-0902
mindy.thompson@uky.edu
780 Rose St, Medical Science, MS567
Profile picture for user lawa240

Louise Walisser


Positions Held:

  • Administrative Operations Coordinator

Contact

859-323-2917
louise.walisser@uky.edu
Medicine - Dean's Office